background insurance image


Companies

Echelon General Insurance - www.echelon-insurance.ca

Encon Group Inc. – www.encon.ca

Economical Insurance - www.economicalinsurance.com

Gore Mutual Insurance Company - www.goremutual.ca

The Guarantee Company of North America - www.theguarantee.com

Howick Mutual Insurance Company - www.howickmutual.com

Intact Insurance - www.intactinsurance.com

Jevco Insurance Company - www.jevco.ca

McKillop Mutual Insurance Company - www.mckillopmutual.com

Nordic Insurance - www.facilityassociation.com

Perth Insurance - www.economicalinsurance.com

Portage Mutual Insurance – www.portagemutual.com

Premier Marine – www.premiermarine.com

South Western Group - www.swgins.com

Sports-Can Insurance - www.sports-can.ca

Totten Insurance Group - www.tottengroup.com

Travellers formerly The Dominion - www.travelerscanada.ca

Trillium Mutual Insurance Company - www.trilliummutual.com


Industry Links

Insurance Brokers Association of Ontario (IBAO) – www.ibao.org

Registered Insurance Brokers of Ontario – www.ribo.com